New Poem – I Am None of Dis

I Am None of This

My sister says that I am disgusting,
To mum I am a disappointment,
My teacher tells me I am disruptive,
But I am none of dis.

Lucie, that know it all, says that I am disengaged,
The head teacher told me that I must be very disturbed indeed,
That psychologist says I am disenfranchised,
(Whatever that might mean!)
But I am none of dis.

Dis is not a nice way to talk,
Dis has made me very unhappy,
I am disinterested in what they say,
Because I am none of dis.

One thought on “New Poem – I Am None of Dis

Leave a Reply

