Callooh Callay! Oh Frabjous Day!

Hast though slain the Jabberwock?  Well, not literally, but I have just written the last chapter of the sequel to Too Much Trouble.

Unfortunately, that does not mean I’m finished with the manuscript.  No, no, no, far from it.  Truth be told, I’ve jumped a little way ahead, there’s still a few thousand words to write.  Then the torturous matter of a little self editing, or a lot as the case may be.

Having said all that, I am delighted with the final scene.  It came to me fully formed, a rare and wonderful occurence and the main reason I jumped ahead to write it.  It is far more than I could have hoped it would be and I think it ends Em and Prince’s story in a gratifying way.  I will be happy to leave them where they are.

Anywho, just thought I’d share my joy with the world!

One thought on “Callooh Callay! Oh Frabjous Day!

  1. Pingback: Holiday? « Too Much Avery

Leave a Reply

